skip navigation

Schedule

Add to calendar

2017 Republic FC Schedule

 
February 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 7:00 pm @ Sacramento Gold FC * American River College Soccer Stadium Win 5-0 | Recap  
Saturday, February 25, 2:00 pm @ San Jose Earthquakes * Avaya Stadium Loss 4-1 | Recap  
March 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 3:00 pm @ Sacramento State * Hornet Field Tie 0-0 | Recap  
Saturday, March 4, 5:30 pm FC Cincinnati * Papa Murphy's Park Tie 2-2 | Recap  
Saturday, March 11, 4:00 pm @ Reno 1868 FC * Greater Nevada Field Tie 3-3 | Recap  
Saturday, March 18, 7:00 pm @ San Francisco Deltas * Kezar Stadium Tie 0-0 | Recap  
Sunday, March 26, 2:00 pm @ Seattle Sounders FC 2 Starfire Stadium Win 2-1 | Recap Highlights
April 2017
Saturday, April 1, 7:30 pm Orange County SC Papa Murphy's Park Win 4-0 | Recap Highlights
Saturday, April 8, 5:00 pm @ Tulsa Roughnecks FC ONEOK Field Win 2-1 | Recap Highlights
Tuesday, April 11, 5:30 pm @ Oklahoma City Energy FC Taft Stadium Loss 0-1 | Recap Highlights
Saturday, April 15, 5:00 pm @ Swope Park Rangers KC Swope Soccer Village Loss 0-1 | Recap Highlights
Saturday, April 22, 7:30 pm Portland Timbers 2 Papa Murphy's Park Loss 0-2 | Recap Highlights
Saturday, April 29, 3:00 pm @ Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 UBC Thunderbird Stadium Tie 0-0 | Recap Highlights
May 2017
Saturday, May 6, 5:30 pm @ San Antonio FC Toyota Field Loss 0-1 | Recap Highlights
Saturday, May 13, 6:30 pm @ Real Monarchs SLC Rio Tinto Stadium Loss 0-2 | Recap Highlights
Wednesday, May 17, 7:30 pm vs FC Anahuac Papa Murphy's Park Win 4-0 | Recap Highlights
Saturday, May 20, 7:30 pm vs Tulsa Roughnecks FC Papa Murphy's Park Win 3-2 | Recap Highlights
Sunday, May 28, 2:00 pm @ Seattle Sounders FC 2 Starfire Stadium Tie 2-2 | Recap Highlights
Wednesday, May 31, 7:30 pm vs Reno 1868 FC Papa Murphy's Park Win 2-0 | Recap Highlights
June 2017
Saturday, June 3, 8:00 pm Rio Grande Valley FC Toros Papa Murphy's Park Tie 0-0 | Recap Highlights
Saturday, June 10, 7:30 pm @ Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field Loss 0-2 | Recap Highlights
Wednesday, June 14, 8:00 pm vs Real Salt Lake Papa Murphy's Park Win 4-1 | Recap Highlights
Saturday, June 17, 8:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 Papa Murphy's Park Win 2-1 | Recap Highlights
Wednesday, June 21, 8:00 pm Rio Grande Valley FC Toros Papa Murphy's Park Win 6-2 | Recap Highlights
Sunday, June 25, 6:30 pm @ LA Galaxy II StubHub Center Win 3-2 | Recap Highlights
Wednesday, June 28, 7:30 pm @ LA Galaxy StubHub Center Track Stadium Loss 0-2 | Recap  
July 2017
Saturday, July 1, 8:00 pm San Antonio FC Papa Murphy's Park Tie 1-1 | Recap Highlights
Saturday, July 15, 8:00 pm CF Pachuca Papa Murphy's Park Loss 0-3 | Recap Highlights
Sunday, July 23, 8:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC 2 Papa Murphy's Park Win 2-0 | Recap Highlights
August 2017
Saturday, August 5, 8:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 Papa Murphy's Park Win 1-0 | Recap Highlights
Sunday, August 13, 2:00 pm @ Portland Timbers 2 Providence Park Win 1-0 | Recap Highlights
Saturday, August 19, 8:00 pm Reno 1868 FC Papa Murphy's Park Tickets TV: CW31
Wednesday, August 23, 8:00 pm Swope Park Rangers KC Papa Murphy's Park Tickets Radio: Sports 1140 KHTK
Saturday, August 26, 7:30 pm @ Phoenix Rising FC Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex   TV: CW31
September 2017
Saturday, September 2, 7:30 pm Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC Papa Murphy's Park Tickets TV: CW31
Saturday, September 9, 5:30 pm @ Rio Grande Valley FC Toros H-E-B Park    
Saturday, September 16, 7:30 pm LA Galaxy II Papa Murphy's Park Tickets TV: CW31 | Radio: Sports 1140 KHTK
Saturday, September 23, 7:30 pm Oklahoma City Energy FC Papa Murphy's Park Tickets TV: CW31
Wednesday, September 27, 7:30 pm Real Monarchs SLC Papa Murphy's Park Tickets Radio: Sports 1140 KHTK
Saturday, September 30, 7:30 pm Phoenix Rising FC Papa Murphy's Park Tickets TV: CW31
October 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 7:30 pm @ Orange County SC Orange County Great Park    
Saturday, October 7, 5:00 pm @ Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC Weidner Field    
Saturday, October 14, 7:00 pm @ Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field    


Matches subject to change.
* Preseason Friendly

Add to calendar

We're Social!

Follow Republic FC on social media. 

Latest News