skip navigation

U-16/17 Academy Schedule

2017-2018 REPUBLIC FC ACADEMY U-16/17 SCHEDULE

 

September 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 12:30 PM vs Real So Cal U-16/17 Cosumnes River College Tie 3-3
Sunday, September 3, 2017 12:30 PM vs Arsenal FC U-16/17 Cosumnes River College Loss 0-7
Saturday, September 9, 2017 4:15 PM @ Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-16/17 Sequoia High School 0-4 Win
Saturday, September 16, 2017 12:30 PM @ Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-16/17 Cal State Monterey Bay Soccer Field 0-2 Win
Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:00 AM vs Real Salt Lake U-16/17 Cosumnes River College 2-3 Loss
Sunday, September 24, 2017 12:30 PM vs Barca Academy U-16/17 Cosumnes River College 4-2 Win
Saturday, September 30, 2017 12:30 PM De Anza Force U-16/17 Cosumnes River College 6-0 Win
October 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017 12:00 PM @ Nomads SC U-16/17 Kinsell Field 0-5 Win
Sunday, October 8, 2017 12:00 PM @ San Diego Surf U-16/17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 0-1 Win
Saturday, October 21, 2017 12:30 PM Crossfire Premier U-16/17 Cosumnes River College 5-0 Win
Sunday, October 22, 2017 12:30 PM vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 U-16/17 Cosumnes River College 2-1 Win
November 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017 12:00 PM vs San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17 Cosumnes River College 2-1 Win
Saturday, November 18, 2017 12:30 PM @ LA Galaxy U-16/17 StubHub Center Field 5  
Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:30 PM @ FC Golden State Soltilo U-16/17 CYSA San Bernadino Fields #3  
December 2017
January 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018 12:00 PM vs San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17 Cosumnes River College  
February 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018 12:30 PM @ Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 Starfire Sports Complex Field 11  
Sunday, February 11, 2018 12:00 PM @ Portland Timbers U-16/17    
Saturday, February 24, 2018 12:00 PM Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-16/17 Cosumnes River College  
March 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018 12:00 PM @ Albion SC U-16/17    
Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00 AM @ Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-16/17 Woodside High School  
Saturday, March 17, 2018 12:00 PM vs De Anza Force U-16/17 Cosumnes River College  
Saturday, March 24, 2018 12:00 PM vs Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-16/17 Cosumnes River College  
April 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018 12:00 PM @ Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17 National Soccer Development Centre -Turf  
Sunday, April 8, 2018 12:00 PM @ Crossfire Premier U-16/17 Redmond High School - Stadium Field  
Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:00 PM @ De Anza Force U-16/17 De Anza College - Stadium Field  
Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:00 PM vs Strikers FC U-16/17 Cosumnes River College  
Sunday, April 29, 2018 12:00 PM vs Pateadores U-16/17 Cosumnes River College  
May 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018 12:00 PM @ San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17    
Saturday, May 26, 2018 12:30 PM @ Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-16/17 Cal State Monterey Bay Soccer Field  
Saturday, June 2, 2018 12:00 PM vs Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 Cosumnes River College  
June 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018 12:00 PM vs Portland Timbers U-16/17 Cosumnes River College  

We're Social!

Follow Republic FC on social media. 

Latest News