skip navigation

U-18/19 Academy Schedule

2017-2018 REPUBLIC FC ACADEMY U-18/19 SCHEDULE

September 2017
Saturday, Sept. 2 3:00 PM vs Real So Cal U-18/19 Cosumnes River College 1-2 Loss
Sunday, Sept. 3 3:00 PM vs Arsenal FC U-18/19 Cosumnes River College 2-1 Win
Saturday, Sept. 9 6:00 PM @ Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19 Sequoia High School 1-4 Win
Saturday, Sept. 16 3:00 PM @ Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-18/19 Cal State Monterey Bay Soccer Field 1-1 Draw
Saturday, Sept. 23 12:30 PM vs Real Salt Lake U-18/19 Cosumnes River College 1-2 Loss
Sunday, Sept. 24 3:00 PM vs Barca Academy U-18/19 Cosumnes River College 6-1 Win
Saturday, Sept. 30 3:00 PM vs De Anza Force U-18/19 Cosumnes River College 3-1 Win
October 2017
Saturday, Oct. 7 2:30 PM @ Nomads SC U-18/19 Kinsell Field 1-0 Loss
Sunday, Oct. 8 2:30 PM @ San Diego Surf U-18/19 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 1-5 Win
Saturday, Oct. 21 3:00 PM vs Crossfire Premier U-18/19 Cosumnes River College 3-1 Win
Sunday, Oct. 22 3:00 PM vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-18/19 Cosumnes River College 0-2 Loss
November 2017
Saturday, Nov. 4 12:00 PM vs San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 Cosumnes River College 1-1 Draw
Saturday, Nov. 18 3:00 PM @ LA Galaxy U-18/19 StubHub Center Field 4  
Sunday, Nov. 19 3:00 PM @ FC Golden State Soltilo U-18/19 CYSA San Bernadino Fields #3  
December 2017
January 2018
Saturday, Jan. 27 12:00 PM vs San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 Cosumnes River College  
February 2018
Saturday, Feb. 10 3:00 PM @ Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 Starfire Sports Complex Field 11  
Sunday, Feb. 11 12:00 PM @ Portland Timbers U-18/19    
Saturday, Feb. 24 12:00 PM Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-18/19 Cosumnes River College  
March 2018
Saturday, Mar. 10 1:00 PM @ Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19 Woodside High School  
Saturday, Mar. 17 12:00 PM vs De Anza Force U-18/19 Cosumnes River College  
Saturday, Mar. 24 12:00 PM vs Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19 Cosumnes River College  
April 2018
Saturday, April 7 12:00 PM @ Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-18/19 National Soccer Development Centre  
Sunday, April 8 12:00 PM @ Crossfire Premier U-18/19 Redmond High School Stadium Field  
Saturday, April 14 12:00 PM @ De Anza Force U-18/19 De Anza College Stadium Field  
Saturday, April 28 12:00 PM vs Strikers FC U-18/19 Cosumnes River College  
Sunday, April 29 12:00 PM vs Pateadores U-18/19 Cosumnes River College  
May 2018
Saturday, May 19 12:00 PM @ San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19    
Saturday, May 26 3:00 PM @ Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-18/19 Cal State Monterey Bay Soccer Field  
June 2018
Saturday, June 2 12:00 PM vs Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 Cosumnes River College  
Sunday, June 3 12:00 PM vs Portland Timbers U-18/19 Cosumnes River College  

We're Social!

Follow Republic FC on social media. 

Latest News