skip navigation

Schedule

Add to Calendar
Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Preseason

Saturday, Apr. 24 | 12 PM
REAL MONARCHS SLC
HEART HEALTH PARK

* 2021 Season Friendly

Win 2-0 | Recap


Friday, Apr. 30 | 7:30 PM
at LA GALAXY II
DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK

* Season Opener

Win 1-0 | Recap


Las Vegas Lights

Wednesday, May 12 | 7:30 PM
LAS VEGAS LIGHTS
HEART HEALTH PARK

* Home Opener

Win 3-1 | Recap


Orange County SC

Saturday, May 22 | 7 PM
at ORANGE COUNTY SC
CHAMPIONSHIP SOCCER STADIUM

Loss 1-0 | Recap


Phoenix Rising FC

Saturday, May 29 | 7:30 PM
PHOENIX RISING FC
HEART HEALTH PARK

Loss 1-0 | Recap


Oakland Roots

Wednesday, June 2 | 8 PM
OAKLAND ROOTS SC
HEART HEALTH PARK

Draw 3-3 | Recap


Orange County SC

Saturday, June 5 | 8 PM
ORANGE COUNTY SC
HEART HEALTH PARK

Loss 3-1 | Recap


Real Monarchs SLC

Wednesday, June 9 | 7 PM
at REAL MONARCHS SLC
ZIONS BANK STADIUM

Loss 2-0 | Recap


Oakland Roots SC

Saturday, June 19 | 5:30 PM
at OAKLAND ROOTS SC
LANEY COLLEGE FOOTBALL FIELD

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV

Away Tickets>>


Phoenix Rising FC

Saturday, June 26 | 8 PM
PHOENIX RISING FC
HEART HEALTH PARK
*Pride Night

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


San Diego Loyal SC

Saturday, July 3 | 4 PM
at SAN DIEGO LOYAL SC
TORERO STADIUM

Broadcast: ESPN2


Oakland Roots

Wednesday, July 7 | 8 PM
OAKLAND ROOTS
HEART HEALTH PARK

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


Orange County SC

Saturday, July 10 | 8 PM
ORANGE COUNTY SC
HEART HEALTH PARK

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


Las Vegas Lights

Wednesday, July 14 | 7:30 PM
at LAS VEGAS LIGHTS
CASHMAN FIELD

Broadcast: ESPN+


Orange County SC

Saturday, July 24 | TBD
at ORANGE COUNTY SC
CHAMPIONSHIP SOCCER STADIUM

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


New York Red Bulls II

Saturday, July 31 | 8 PM
NEW YORK RED BULLS II
HEART HEALTH PARK

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


Tacoma Defiance

Thursday, Aug. 5 | 7 PM
at TACOMA DEFIANCE
CHENEY STADIUM

Broadcast: ESPN+


Las Vegas Lights

Saturday, Aug. 14 | 8 PM
LAS VEGAS LIGHTS
HEART HEALTH PARK

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


Phoenix Rising FC

Saturday, Aug. 21 | 7:30 PM
at PHOENIX RISING FC
PHOENIX RISING SOCCER COMPLEX

Broadcast: ESPN+


San Diego Loyal SC

Saturday, Aug. 28 | 8 PM
SAN DIEGO LOYAL SC
HEART HEALTH PARK

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


LA Galaxy 2

Wednesday, Sept. 1 | 7:30 PM
at LA GALAXY II
DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK

Broadcast: ESPN+


Las Vegas Lights

Sunday, Sept. 5 | 7 PM
at LAS VEGAS LIGHTS
CASHMAN FIELD

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


El Paso Locomotive

Saturday, Sept. 11 | 6:30 PM
at EL PASO LOCOMOTIVE
SOUTHWEST UNIVERSITY PARK

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


San Antonio

Saturday, Sept. 18 | 7:30 PM
SAN ANTONIO FC
HEART HEALTH PARK

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


Tacoma Defiance

Wednesday, Sept. 22 | 7 PM
at TACOMA DEFIANCE
CHENEY STADIUM

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


LA Galaxy 2

Sunday, Sept. 26 | 2 PM
LA GALAXY II
HEART HEALTH PARK

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


Tacoma Defiance

Saturday, Oct. 2 | 7:30 PM
TACOMA DEFIANCE
HEART HEALTH PARK

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


Oakland Roots

Wednesday, Oct. 6 | TBD
at OAKLAND ROOTS SC
LANEY COLLEGE FOOTBALL FIELD

Broadcast: ESPN+


San Diego Loyal SC

Saturday, Oct. 9 | 7:30 PM
at SAN DIEGO LOYAL SC
TORERO STADIUM

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


LA Galaxy 2

Wednesday, Oct. 13 | 7:30 PM
LA GALAXY II
HEART HEALTH PARK

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


Tacoma Defiance

Sunday, Oct. 17 | 2 PM
TACOMA DEFIANCE
HEART HEALTH PARK

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


Phoenix Rising FC

Saturday, Oct. 23 | 7:30 PM
at PHOENIX RISING FC
PHOENIX RISING SOCCER COMPLEX

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV


San Diego Loyal SC

Saturday, Oct. 30 | 7:30 PM
SAN DIEGO LOYAL SC
HEART HEALTH PARK

Broadcast: ESPN+, KQCA My58, EstrellaTV