skip navigation

Schedule

2020 Season Schedule


Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Preseason

Saturday, Mar. 7 | 7:30 PM
FC TULSA
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK

* Opening Night


Saturday, Mar. 14 | 7:30 PM
at LAS VEGAS LIGHTS FC
CASHMAN FIELD


Saturday, Mar. 21 | 5 PM
at LA GALAXY II
DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK


Wednesday, Mar. 25 | 7:30 PM
RENO 1868 FC
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK


Sunday, Mar. 29 | 2 PM
OKC ENERGY FC
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK


Sunday, Apr. 4 | 5:30 PM
at RIO GRANDE VALLEY FC TOROS
H-E-B PARK


Saturday, Apr. 18 | 7:30 PM
NEW MEXICO UNITED
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK

* First Responders Night


Saturday, Apr. 25 | 5:30 PM
at AUSTIN BOLD FC
BOLD STADIUM


Wednesday, Apr. 29 | 7 PM
at TACOMA DEFIANCE
CHENEY STADIUM
 


Saturday, May 2 | 7:30 PM
SAN DIEGO LOYAL
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK

* Education Night


Sunday, May 10 | 12 PM
at PORTLAND TIMBERS 2
PROVIDENCE PARK

 


Saturday, May 16 | 7:30 PM
at PHOENIX RISING FC
CASINO ARIZONA FIELD

 


Saturday, May 30 | 7:30 PM
EL PASO LOCOMOTIVE FC
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK

 

* PRIDE


Saturday, June 6 | 5 PM
at COLORADO SPRINGS SWITCHBACKS FC
WEIDNER FIELD

 


Saturday, June 20 | 8 PM
SAN ANTONIO FC
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK


Wednesday, June 24 | 7 PM
at REAL MONARCHS SLC
ZIONS BANK STADIUM


Saturday, June 27 | 8 pm
ORANGE COUNTY SC
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK


Saturday, July 11 | 8 PM
RIO GRANDE VALLEY FC TOROS
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK

*Salute to Service


Saturday, July 18 | 8 PM
LA GALAXY II
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK

* State Fair


Saturday, July 25 | 6:30 PM
at EL PASO LOCOMOTIVE FC
SOUTHWEST UNIVERSITY PARK


Wednesday, July 29 | 8 PM
TACOMA DEFIANCE
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK

* State Fair


Saturday, Aug. 1 | 5:30 PM
at SAN ANTONIO FC
TOYOTA FIELD


 


Saturday, Aug. 8 | 8 PM
AUSTIN BOLD FC
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK

*Night of Champions


Saturday, Aug. 15 | 7 PM
at SAN DIEGO LOYAL SC
TORERO STADIUM


Saturday, Aug. 22 | 8 PM
PORTLAND TIMBERS 2
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK


Sunday, Aug. 30 | 6 PM
at NEW MEXICO UNITED
ISOTOPES PARK


Saturday, Sept. 5 | 7 PM
at ORANGE COUNTY SC
CHAMPIONSHIP SOCCER STADIUM


Wednesday, Sept. 9 | 7 PM
COLORADO SPRINGS SWITCHBACKS FC
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK

2020 USL Memberships>>
USL Game of the Week - ESPN Deportes


Sunday, Sept. 13 | 3 PM
at OKC ENERGY FC
TAFT STADIUM

 


Saturday, Sept. 19 | 7:30 PM
LAS VEGAS LIGHTS FC
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK


Saturday, Sept. 26 | 5 PM
at FC TULSA
ONEOK FIELD


Sunday, Oct. 4 | 2 PM
REAL MONARCHS SLC
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK

*Noche Latina


Saturday, Oct. 10 | 6:30 PM
at RENO 1868 FC
GREATER NEVADA FIELD


Saturday, Oct. 17 | 7 PM
PHOENIX RISING FC
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK

*Fan Appreciation Night & More Than Pink