skip navigation

Schedule

Add to Calendar

2019 Season Schedule


Saturday, March 9, 7:30 pm
vs Real Monarchs SLC
Papa Murphy's Park


Saturday, March 16, 5:00 pm
@ Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Weidner Field


Sunday, March 24, 2:00 pm
vs OKC Energy FC
Papa Murphy's Park


Monday, April 1, 7:00 pm
@ Seattle Sounders FC 2
TBD


Saturday, April 6, 7:30 pm
vs Austin Bold FC
Papa Murphy's Park


Saturday, April 13, 7:00 pm
@ Portland Timbers 2
Merlo Field


Saturday, April 27, 7:30 pm
vs Phoenix Rising FC
Papa Murphy's Park


Saturday, May 4, 7:30 pm
@ Las Vegas Lights FC
Cashman Field


Wednesday, May 8, 7:30 pm
@ Fresno FC
Chukchansi Park


Saturday, May 11, 7:30 pm
vs Reno 1868 FC
Papa Murphy's Park


Saturday, May 18, 6:30 pm
@ El Paso Locomotive FC
Southwest University Park


Saturday, June 1, 8:00 pm
vs San Antonio FC
Papa Murphy's Park


Saturday, June 8, 6:30 pm
@ New Mexico United
Isotopes Park


Saturday, June 22, 8:00 pm
vs Tulsa Roughnecks FC
Papa Murphy's Park


Saturday, June 29, 7:30 pm
@ Reno 1868 FC
Greater Nevada Field


Wednesday, July 3, 8:00 pm
vs Fresno FC
Papa Murphy's Park


Saturday, July 13, 8:00 pm
vs Portland Timbers 2
Papa Murphy's Park


Saturday, July 20, 5:30 pm
@ Rio Grande Valley FC
H-E-B Park


Wednesday, July 24, 8:00 pm
vs New Mexico United
Papa Murphy's Park


Saturday, July 27, 7:00 pm
@ Orange County SC
Champions Soccer Stadium at OC Great park


Saturday, Aug. 3, 5:30 pm
@ San Antonio FC
Toyota Field


Saturday, Aug. 10, 8:00 pm
vs Las Vegas Lights FC
Papa Murphy's Park


Saturday, Aug. 17, 8:00 pm
vs Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Papa Murphy's Park


Friday, Aug. 23, 7:30 pm
@ Phoenix Rising FC
Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex


Saturday, Aug. 31, 7:00 pm
@ LA Galaxy II
StubHub Center - Track and Field Stadium


Saturday, Sept. 7, 7:30 pm
vs Seattle Sounders FC 2
Papa Murphy's Park


Wednesday, Sept. 11, 5:30 pm
@ Austin Bold FC
Austin Bold FC Stadium


Sunday, Sept. 15, 2:00 pm
vs Rio Grande Valley FC
Papa Murphy's Park


Sunday, Sept. 22, 4:00 pm
@ OKC Energy FC
Taft Stadium


Saturday, Sept. 28, 7:30 pm
vs El Paso Locomotive FC
Papa Murphy's Park


Wednesday, Oct. 2, 7:30 pm
vs LA Galaxy II
Papa Murphy's Park


Saturday, Oct. 5, 5:00 pm
@ Tulsa Roughnecks FC
ONEOK Field


Saturday, Oct. 12, 7:30 pm
vs Orange County SC
Papa Murphy's Park 


Saturday, Oct. 19, 12 pm
@ Real Monarchs SLC
Rio Tinto Stadium


Follow @SacRepublicFC

Latest News