Download Schedule (pdf) Add to Your Google Calendar Add to Your Calendar (iCal, Outlook, etc.)

2014 Sacramento Republic FC USL PRO Schedule
March 2014
Saturday, March 29 7:30pm @ LA Galaxy II StubHub Center Track Stadium Tie 1-1 | Recap
April 2014
Monday, April 7 11:00am @ Chivas USA Reserves StubHub Center Track Stadium Win 3-1 | Recap
Saturday, April 12 7:00pm @ Orange County Blues FC Anteater Stadium at UCI Loss 1-2 | Recap
Sunday, April 13 7:30pm @ LA Galaxy II StubHub Center Track Stadium Win 3-0 | Recap
Saturday, April 19 7:00pm @ Arizona United SC Peoria Sports Complex Loss 1-2 | Recap
Saturday, April 26 7:30pm Harrisburg City Islanders Hughes Stadium Loss 1-2 | Recap
May 2014
Saturday, May 3 7:30pm Orange County Blues FC Hughes Stadium Win 2-1 | Recap
Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup Match Wednesday, May 14 7:30pm Ventura County Fusion* Cosumnes River College Stadium Win 2-1 | Recap
Saturday, May 17 7:30pm LA Galaxy II Hughes Stadium Win 2-1 | Recap
Friday, May 23 4:35pm @ Rochester Rhinos Sahlen’s Stadium Win 1-0 | Recap
Sunday, May 25 4:00pm @ Dayton Dutch Lions DOC Stadium Win 2-1 | Recap
Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup Match Wednesday, May 28 7:30pm Fresno Fuego FC* Cosumnes River College Stadium Win 6-0 | Recap
June 2014
Saturday, June 7 7:30pm Arizona United SC Hughes Stadium Tie 1-1 | Recap
Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup Match Wednesday, June 11 7:30pm @ San Jose Earthquakes* Kezar Stadium Loss 1-2 | Recap
Saturday, June 14 5:00pm @ OKC Energy FC Pribil Stadium Loss 0-2 | Recap
Friday, June 20 7:30pm Colorado Rapids Reserves Bonney Field Win 4-3 | Recap
Thursday, June 26 7:30pm Arizona United SC Bonney Field Win 1-0 | Recap
Saturday, June 28 5:00pm @ OKC Energy FC Pribil Stadium  Loss 0-2 | Recap
July 2014
Sunday, July 6 6:30pm Atlas FC** Bonney Field Loss 1-2 | Recap
Monday, July 7 8:00pm Orange County Blues FC Bonney Field Win 2-1 | Recap
Saturday, July 12 4:00pm @ Richmond Kickers City Stadium Loss 1-2 | Recap
Monday, July 14 4:00pm @ Charlotte Eagles Queens University Stadium Win 1-0 | Recap
Thursday, July 17 7:30pm Orlando City SC Bonney Field Tie 0-0 | Recap
Saturday, July 19 7:30pm Rangers Football Club** Bonney Field Loss 1-2 | Recap
Monday, July 21 7:30pm West Bromwich Albion** Bonney Field Loss 0-1 | Recap
Friday, July 25 7:30pm West Bromwich Albion** Bonney Field Loss 1-3 | Recap
Sunday, July 27 7:00pm Pittsburgh Riverhounds Bonney Field Tickets | Promo
August 2014
Saturday, August 2 7:30pm @ Arizona United SC Peoria Sports Complex
Saturday, August 9 7:30pm OKC Energy FC Bonney Field Tickets | Promo
Sunday, August 17 4:00pm @ Orange County Blues FC Anteater Stadium at UCI
Wednesday, August 20 7:30pm Wilmington Hammerheads FC Bonney Field Tickets | Promo
Wednesday, August 27 7:30pm Charleston Battery Bonney Field Tickets | Promo
Saturday, August 30 4:30pm @ Wilmington Hammerheads FC Legion Stadium
September 2014
Thursday, September 4 7:30pm OKC Energy FC Bonney Field Tickets | Promo
Saturday, September 6 7:30pm LA Galaxy II Bonney Field Tickets | Promo

Matches subject to change.
* 2014 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup Match
** Friendly Match

UC Davis Children\
Bonney
Raleys / Bel Air
Western Health Advantage
CBS KOVR 13
The CW31