Download .pdf scheduleAdd to Your Google Calendar | Add to Your Outlook Calendar | Add to Apple Calendar | Add to Other Calendar 

2015 Sacramento Republic FC USL PRO Schedule
February 2015
Saturday, February 7, 7:00 pm @ Fresno Fuego ** Chukchansi Park Tie 2-2 | Recap
Monday, February 9,  7:00 pm @ Ventura County Fusion ** Ventura College Sportsplex Win 4-0 | Recap
Saturday, February 21,  5:00 pm San Jose Earthquakes ** Bonney Field Loss 0-1 | Recap
Saturday, February 28, 7:00 pm New York Cosmos ** Hughes Stadium Loss 1-3 | Recap
March 2015
Saturday,March 14, 3:00 pm @ UC Davis ** Aggie Soccer Field
Saturday,March 21, 7:30 pm @ Seattle Sounders FC 2 Starfire Sports Complex Loss 2-4 | Recap
Saturday, March 28, 7:30 pm @ LA Galaxy II StubHub Center Win 3-2 | Recap
April 2015
Thursday, April 2, 7:00 pm @ Portland Timbers FC 2 Merlo Field TBA
Saturday, April 11, 7:30 pm LA Galaxy II Bonney Field Tickets
Wednesday, April 15, 7:30 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 Bonney Field Tickets
Saturday, April 18, 7:30 pm Portland Timbers FC 2 Bonney Field Tickets
Friday, April 24, 7:30 pm Orange County Blues FC Bonney Field Tickets
Wednesday, April 29, 6:00 pm @ Real Monarchs SLC Rio Tinto Stadium Tickets
May 2015
Saturday, May 9, 7:30 pm Seattle Sounders FC 2 Bonney Field Tickets
Sunday, May 17, 5:00 pm @ LA Galaxy II StubHub Center – Track & Field Stadium Tickets
Saturday, May 23, 5:00 pm @ OKC Energy FC Taft Stadium Tickets
Saturday, May 30, 7:30 pm Real Monarchs SLC Bonney Field Tickets
June 2015
Saturday, June 6, 8:00 pm Austin Aztex Bonney Field Tickets
Saturday, June 13, 7:30 pm @ Arizona United SC Scottsdale Stadium TBA
Saturday, June 20, 8:00 pm OKC Energy FC Bonney Field Tickets
Thursday, June 25, 5:30 pm @ Tulsa Roughnecks FC ONEOK Field TBA
Saturday, June 27, 6:00 pm @ Austin Aztex House Park TBA
July 2015
Wednesday, July 1, 6:00 pm @ Real Monarchs SLC Rio Tinto Stadium TBA
Saturday, July 11, 8:00 pm LA Galaxy II Bonney Field Tickets
August 2015
Saturday, August 1, 8:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC 2 Bonney Field Tickets
Saturday, August 8, 8:00 pm Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC Bonney Field Tickets
Friday, August 14, 6:00 pm @ Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC Sand Creek Stadium TBA
Saturday, August 22, 8:00 pm Real Monarchs SLC Bonney Field Tickets
Saturday, August 29, 8:00 pm Tulsa Roughnecks FC Bonney Field Tickets
September 2015
Sunday, September 6, 3:00 pm @ Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 Thunderbird Stadium at UBC TBA
Saturday, September 12, 7:00 pm @ Portland Timbers FC 2 Providence Park TBA
Wednesday, September 16, 7:30 pm @ Orange County Blues FC Anteater Stadium at UCI TBA
Saturday, September 19, 7:30 pm Arizona United SC Bonney Field Tickets

Matches subject to change.
* 2015 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup Match
** Friendly Match

UC Davis Children\
Bonney
Raleys / Bel Air
Western Health Advantage
CBS KOVR 13
The CW31